Talk 16 – ‘Karaoke’ First Time

Today I went to karaoke, for the first time. I went to Inul Viesta with my friends. I really enjoyed it. I felt so good and fresh. I don’t know how to describe it, I just felt so happy. We have really good time 🙂

First song we sang is Super Junior ‘Sorry Sorry’, then Girls Generation ‘The Boys’. We really excited because there’s many Korean’s songs. But we little bit disappointed because there’s no 2PM ‘Hands Up’. And the most moment that I like, is when we sang Bruno Mars ‘Lazy Song’. I don’t know why, but I really enjoyed when we sang that song.

“Today I don’t feel like doing anything…I just wanna lay in my bed…” *start singing hahahaha*

It’s really fun too when we sang 2NE1 I’m The Best and Jennifer Lopez ‘On The Floor’^^ Everything is so much fun^^ I want to go to karaoke again next time!!!! 🙂

PS : We went karaoke because there’s  50% discount for students in Monday – Friday^^ I love being a young^^

Leave a Reply

