Talk 18 – My New Idol ‘Jay Park’

Well..,just want to tell you about my new favorite idol..JAY PARK!!!!!:)

Jay Park..Jay Park..Jay Park..Jay Park..Jay Park..Jay Park..Jay Park..Jay Park..Jay Park..Jay Park..Jay Park..Jay Park..Jay Park..Jay Park..Jay Park..Jay Park..Jay Park..Jay Park..

ㅋㅋㅋ..I really love him and make me start to forget about Jaejoong oppa, Donghae oppa, Henry oppa, and Junho oppa, ㅋㅋㅋ..He was really great because he made me turn away from top four boys in my heart, ㅋㅋㅋ..

I started to like him since i saw ‘Girlfriend music video’

The song is really great and sweet. And Jay voice is really really really nice (he look manly and cute too^^). The music video is so romantic and i totally jealous with the girl in that music video, so lucky..-,- huuffftt..

Since then, i start to look for other video. Honestly, i’m not really like Abandoned, but after i saw the english version from Jay youtube account I think it sound better and start to like it.

Why i became really like love him? It’s because he absolutely talented boy. His voice and the way he rapping is AMAZING. And his dance is WOW (Best B-Boy). His appearance is YEAH. Well, he’s not tall enough, but who care? Jay’s body = sexy and can make girls melt in seconds.

I watched his movie ‘Mr.Idol’. His acting is not bad at all. He look great,but it’s too bad Jay don’t have many dialogue in that movie. I hope Jay will get chance, where he can be the main character in movie or drama. I’m sure he will do good job.

Jay Park is multi talented boy. The conclusion is..

JAY PARK = TOP STAR

Jay is one of polite idol. I know what he said in the past about korean people. That’s bad, and Jay shouldn’t be say something like that. But come on, Jay still young at that time, he far from his family, and culture in Korea and America is totally different. I think his condition is really hard until he said something like that. But, i’m sure he not really mean it. He just not understand about condition around him.

You know what? When first time i saw Super Junior, i totally sure all of them is Gay (Especially Kim Heechul). And i think the same thing about boys in Korean. It because boys in Korea look really cute, with really white skin and baby face. And they hug and hold other boy’s hand. It’s not ordinary. That’s weird actually.

But after i found out more deeply about korean culture, i start to understand. That’s boys in Korea is not gay, but they just close to each other. And something like hug or hold hands while walking is something usual. And if boy act cute is just aegyo. (I don’t know how to explain about aegyo, so i will not explain it)

And according to me, out from 2PM is the best way for Jay. It’s too hard to tell you why i thought like that. However, it’s not mean i don’t want Jay back to 2PM. I want it, but i don’t expect Jay return to 2PM. Just good relationship or do collaboration with 2PM member is enough for me 🙂 🙂

So far he do really good job as solo singer. I hope he can be more better and better. And can be my forever idol. Oh ya, by the way, Jay came to Indonesia when i’m absolutely not care about him, ajdsadjhsasdjsajdhee, i hope he can came again next time. But don’t in 2012, i don’t have enough money..,ㅋㅋㅋ..

And yeah, good luck for your new single Star :)..!!!!!!^^

I hope everyone can support him, and i hope many people will follow his twitter^^

I LOVE JAY PARK
사랑해요 박재범

PS : Now my name became longer : Gladiz CassiE.L.F + Hottest + Jay Walkerz (Hard to combine it, so i just add ‘+’,ㅋㅋㅋ)

Leave a Reply

