HAPPY BIRTHDAY KIM JAEJOONG!!!!!

Today is my SUPER BIAS birthday!!! I feel so happy!!! He is the most handsome boy i ever seen in my life! The first korean boy that i like! LOVE HIM SO MUCH!!!

YEAH KIM JAEJOONG!!!!!

I know Jaejoong oppa will not read this, but i want to say Happy Birthday! Wish You All The Best! Be Happy! Keep on smiling and be strong!! Cassiopeia will always beside you! We’ll keep support you! ALWAYS KEEP THE FAITH!!!! And i’ll kept on telling you this, I LOVE YOU!!!! 🙂 ♥

And once again, HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!

 

Leave a Reply

