MY FACTS #2 : Things I Like

-My Facts #2

There are many things I like!

I like everything that can make me happy^^

And I will write some of it :

Activities I like :

Dance, Listening to music, online, write story / fanfiction, sleep, reading novels, talk

Boys I like (ㅎㅎㅎ) :

-Asian boys : Kim Jaejoong (TVXQ/JYJ), Park Jaebeom / Jay Park, Henry Lau (Super Junior M), Lee Donghae (Super Junior), Lee Junho (2PM), Wooyoung (2PM).

-American boys : Taylor Lautner, Nick Jonas.

Movies I like :

Death Note, Resident Evil, Twilight, Harry Potter, Step Up, High School Musical, Camp Rock, Bratz The Movie, Chucky

TV Series I like :

Supernatural, NCSI, CSI, Ghost Whisperer, Wizards of Waverly Place, Hannah Montana, J.O.N.A.S

TV Show :

So You Think You Can Dance

Drama I like :

Iris, Dream High, Boys Before Flower, It’s Okay Daddy Daughter.

Variety Show I like:

Running Man, 2PM Show, Explaning Human Body, Invincible Youth, Heroes, Girls Generation and Dangerous Boys.

Talk Show  I like:

Strong Heart, Happy Together, Super Junior Foresight.

Books I like :

The Mortal Instruments (All series), Harry Potter (Actually I only read the 7th book), Blind, Magician Guild (All series include the pre squel), Golden Compass (All series), Tunnels (All series), Ways To Live Forever, Clock’s Worker, Seoulmate, Khokkiri

Author I likes :

Phillip Pullman, Cassandra Clare, Lia Indra Andriana

Boyband I like :

TVXQ/Dongbangshinki/Tohoshinki/JYJ, Super Junior, 2PM, SHINee, Big Bang, One Direction.

Girlband I like :

2NE1, Girls Generation, F(X)

Male Singer i like :

Jay Park, Iyaz, Bruno Mars, Jason Derulo

Female Singer I like :

Taylor Swift, G.Na, IU, Avril Lavigne, Selena Gomez, Demi Lovato, Miley Cyrus, KE$HA, Ashley Tisdale, Vanessa Hudgents, Katy Pary, Rihanna

Youtube Star I like :

Kevin Jumba

Ulzzang I like :

Kim Shin Yeong

Games I like :

-Actually i’m not really like playing games

Resident Evil, The Sims, Bratz.

B-boy Group I like :

Art Of Movement

Foods I like :

-I like spicy foods

Pizza, tteokbokki, fried duck, and so on. I like every delicious foods, ㅋㅋㅋ..

Snacks I like :

Maicih, Oreo, Qtella Balado, Yogurt, Chocolate, Lollipop (Lolly Land)

Fruits I like :

Banana, Apple, Orange

Drinks I like :

Lemon Squash, Chocolate, Milk tea, Teh Tarik, Orange Juice, Hop Hop

Colors I like :

Black, Purple

Song types I like :

Pop, Country, Dance music

Movies/Books types I like :

Thriller, Fantasy, Horror, Adventure, Romance Comedy

Magazine I likes :

Asian Hits, Girls

Music Instruments I like :

Guitar, Piano, Violin

Dance types I like :

Hip Hop, Popping, Tap, B-boy, Ballet

Other Things I like :

Rilakkuma

Dambo

Domo kun :

What else?? Ummm…,I don’t know! I think it’s end. Bye! 😀

PS : I’m not write about songs and dancers i like because it’s too many songs and dancers i like, so i can’t choose which one i want to write and it’s impossible to write all of it

Leave a Reply

