Talk 27 – Yeah! ChaCha!

Mackenzie Thoms – Crazy (Snippet) (Prod. by Cha Cha Malone)

So, like an hour ago, Cha Cha tweeted in his twitter and said that he uploaded a new video in his youtube channel. The video is one of song he produced, and this song called ‘Crazy’, sang by Mackenzie Thoms. I listened the song, and yeah, this song is REALLY CRAZY. It is so great, i like it! 😀

Then, i replied his tweet, and said : “Seriously you genius, just make an album ok? This song is REALLY crazy”

Actually i always comment about his new songs. And i likes to mention him. But, he never reply me before. And well, that’s not weird, he don’t know me, i just one of his hundreds fans. But, yeah, i always hope my bias reply my mention. And that’s what ChaCha did. HE REPLIED AND RETWEETED MY MENTION! I WAS VERY HAPPY!!

GOSH!!!! LOVE HIM SO MUCH!!! I WILL WAIT AND BUY HIS ALBUM!!!

Video Credit : @YT

Leave a Reply

