Talk 34 – YEAH, I GOT IT!!!!

YEAH, SUPER JUNIOR – SUPER SHOW 4 CONCERT IN INDONESIA!!!!

YEAH, I GOT THE TICKETS!!!!!

YEAH!!! YEAH!!! YEAH!!!

Super Thanks to Allah 😀 and Super Thanks to My Bestie ‘Fia’

LOVE YOU!!! LOVE YOU!!!

Finally, i waited it for almost two years, and, yeah, finally i will go to Super Junior Super Show Concert^^

I’m very happy..,very very happy >.< I can’t wait for April 28th..!!! I hope everything will going well.

But i feel sad because one of my best friend can’t go with us. TYA HWAITING!!!! And i feel bad for other E.L.F who didn’t get the ticket. E.L.F HWAITING!!!

YEAH!!!! SUPER SHOW 4!!!!!

Leave a Reply

