Talk 40 – Two Faced

I’m two faced for sure,

that’s fact..

Have you ever heard what Marilyn Monroe said?

“Sweetie, if you’re going to be two faced, at least make one of them pretty”

Believe me, I’m two faced, but at least i could make one of them pretty :p

Well, actually i’m not really sure which one is my ‘real face’. I used one of them in certain situation. Oh, wait, i thought maybe i don’t have two faces, but three. And the third one is a real one.

I usually wear my first face. Face that social life teaches me to wear. The good one. And the second one is face that against social life. The bad one. But, it doesn’t matter, because i can control the bad one really well. The third face only come out in front of certain person. The face that i can’t even explain.

But, how many and how is my faces is not point of this talk. The point of this talk is something i want to tell for everyone and the bitches out there :

“BEING NICE IN FRONT OF PERSON YOU DIDN’T LIKE ISN’T BEING TWO FACED, BUT IT’S CALLED GROWING UP

 

 

You smart, so i guess you‘ll understand this, don’t you?

Leave a Reply

