1st Monthsary ^^ #23

tumblr_loqa0q7jsu1qfdjvro1_r1_500_large

Happy 1st Monthsary Dear V
사랑해요 :*

So, for every monthsary I will post one song for V and I, and one picture of neck tie origami.

IMG01364-20121223-1402

I made this blue glitter neck tie origami for V. Yup, I think I have some obsessed with origami. I think origami is a cute present, we can write a letter in it, it’s simple, it’s cheap, and we can see how to make many kinds of origami in youtube, haha..

But, I still can’t decide I will give it to V or just keep it for myself.
However, thanks a lot for this month, thanks a lot for the butterflies ^^
Let’s be a long last and cute couple 😀

Leave a Reply

