[Teaser] Girls Generation – I Got a Boy

Dance Teaser

I got a boy 멋진 (cool)

I got a boy 착한 (kind)

I got a boy handsome boy 내 마음 다 가져간 (who stole my heart)

I got a boy 멋진 (cool)

I got a boy 착한 (kind)

I got a boy awesome boy 완전 반헀나봐 (totally into him)

I got a boy 멋진 (cool)

I think it will be great song and music video ^^

Look forward for the full music video 😀

Credit Video : SMTOWN @YT

Leave a Reply

