Talk 60 – My Future Wedding Songs

It’s been a long time since i wrote my last talk. I didn’t write anything in this blog beside my monthsary, and actually it’s little bit awkward because i come back and post something like this, hehe.. Well, i don’t mean i want to marry or already planning about my wedding, it’s just like….,hmm…,simple dream about my future wedding. And actually it’s nothing, this are just songs that i want to hear in my future wedding party 😀

All of this songs are really romantic, and because of that all of this songs make me thought about wedding, a symbol of true love ^^

– Shane Filan ‘Beautiful In White’

– Christina Perri ‘A Thousand Years’

– One Direction ‘Truly Madly Deeply’

Now, for the first time i will upload Indonesian songs, kekeke~ 😀

– Yovie and Nuno ‘Janji Suci’

– Andra and The Backbone ‘Sempurna’

Yup, for now that’s all the songs. But i will keep updating if i heard another songs that i want to hear in my future weddings ^^

Credit Video :

babychuoi, yayan supriyanto, Olivia Connon, LUPUSKUE, lovemspenny, @YT

Leave a Reply

