Talk 68 – Senior High School!

Hello guys ! It’s been a long time since i wrote my last talk and yep i haven’t write about plushies that i made 😀 But, believe me, i don’t know when, but it will come for sure 😀

Ok, so since yesterday i officially a senior high school student. Wow, junior high school passed quickly and i knew i will really miss it. Junior high school is a very great time in my life. I learn many things and met many people that made me who i am now. I felt very thankful for everyone and everything that gave me so much unforgettable memories that taught me to be a better person and live a better life.

And now, i already in a new chapter in my life. I need to work harder in senior high school so i can get a great university. But still, i also need to enjoy my life and have fun 😀 I felt nervous and excited at the same time. I don’t know what will happen in the future, but i promise i will keep believe in my self and never give up.

So, good luck Gladis and everyone in their first year of senior high school ^^ Work Hard and Enjoy Your Life!

Leave a Reply

