Talk 89 – I WON!

tumblr_inline_nl4u7qKs6n1rab757

Hello, there! Is there anyone here who read my short story ‘Hey, Stephen’ ? Well, if you haven’t, you better read it, because unexpectedly my short story got the first place in the contest! Wohoo!

Screen Shot 2015-04-20 at 9.22.57 AM

I am very very happy to won it, because i never join writing contest before and won the first place for the first time i joined it was incredible. I am very happy and very proud, and it is really boost my confidence to write more. And thank you for Asya Azalea and Irin Sintriana for appreciated my work and gave me this prizes

Screen Shot 2015-04-20 at 3.24.03 PM

I hope it’s not the first and the last time i win writing contest, so wish me luck that i will success in another writing contest that i planed to join 😀

Leave a Reply

