[Talk 91] I Won For The 2nd Time

S__34619397

Hai! It’s been a while since my last post. How you guys doing? I had done my final exam, so i have more free time these days 😀

After i won in writing contest for the first time before, i get excited to join more competition. I already joined two competition, the first one is a competition to write short story about befriend with environment. The other one is Japanese Fanfiction competition. And i’m really proud to say that i won one of them, that is the fanfiction competition. I am really excited because i believe the last time i got a trophy is when i was in 4th grade, which is seven years ago! Yay!

I learned that to really get attention of a reader from short story, is we have to make a great plot twist, that make the story is not easy to forget. So, i right now i’m in the process to learn more about how to make a great plot twist 😀 I will keep join another writing competition, so wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

